Coastal


Unit 3/6 Warburton Avenue, Padbury WA 6025
T: 08 9402 4255
F: 08 9402 4266
E: coastal@daveyre.com.au
Mon to Fri 8.30am - 5.00pm


Andrew Davey
Director

T:
E: andrew@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Andrew Davey
Andrew Davey
Director
Ashley Childs
Receptionist

T: 08 9402 4255
E: coastal@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Ashley Childs
Ashley Childs
Receptionist
Bob McGillivray
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9402 4255
F: 08 9402 4266
M: 0417 935 932
E: bobm@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Bob  McGillivray
Bob McGillivray
Sales Consultant 20years
Bree Hedges
Property Manager

T: 08 9402 4255
F: 08 9402 4266
E: breehedges@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Bree Hedges
Bree Hedges
Property Manager 15years
Brendan Walsh
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9402 4255
F: 08 9402 4266
M: 0478 943 127
E: brendanw@daveyre.com.au

View details
Brendan Walsh
Brendan Walsh
Sales Consultant
Chloe Beach
Property Manager

T: 9402 4255
F: 9402 4266
E: chloeb@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Chloe Beach
Chloe Beach
Property Manager
Chris Jones
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9402 4255
F: 08 9402 4266
M: 0467 073 151
E: chrisj@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Chris Jones
Chris Jones
Sales Consultant
Holly Mearns-Mennell
Team Leader

T: 08 9402 4255
F: 08 9402 4266
E: hollym@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Holly Mearns-Mennell
Holly Mearns-Mennell
Team Leader
Jane Wynn
Property Manager

T: 9402 4255
F: 9402 4266
E: janew@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Jane Wynn
Jane Wynn
Property Manager
Kelly Sampson
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9402 4255
F: 08 9402 4266
M: 0412 855 823
E: kellys@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Kelly Sampson
Kelly Sampson
Sales Consultant
Linda Parker
Property Manager

T: 08 9402 4255
F: 08 9402 4266
E: lindap@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Linda Parker
Linda Parker
Property Manager
Raelene Lyon
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9402 4255
F: 08 9402 4266
M: 0412 462 602
E: raelenel@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Raelene Lyon
Raelene Lyon
Sales Consultant
Sam Hedges
Licensee/Director & Licensed Auctioneer

T: 08 9402 4255
F: 08 9402 4266
M: 0422 530 026
E: samuelh@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Sam Hedges
Sam Hedges
Licensee/Director & Licensed Auctioneer 10years
Stephanie Purdue
Business Support & HR Officer

T: 08 9402 4255
E: stephaniep@daveyre.com.au

View details
Stephanie Purdue
Stephanie Purdue
Business Support & HR Officer
Stephen Moore
Principal

T: 08 9402 4255
F: 08 9402 4266
M: 0411 555 074
E: stephenm@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Stephen  Moore
Stephen Moore
Principal 20years
Tania Gomm
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9402 4255
F: 08 9402 4266
M: 0434 084 366
E: taniag@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Tania Gomm
Tania Gomm
Sales Consultant






Property Alerts
Property Alerts
Don't miss out! Get the latest properties in your inbox.

Online Appraisal
Online Appraisal
Leasing/ Selling your property? Know the value of your property.

Switch to Davey
Switch to Davey
Relax in the knowledge your property is being professionally managed.

Davey Auction
Davey Auction
It's the highest profile way to sell your home. Learn more!

PM Live
PM Live
You can check all of your historical statements online. Learn more!
© Davey Real Estate. All rights reserved   |   Privacy & Disclaimer Statement
Designed & Powered by REIWA       Go to Top  Go to Top