Currambine award property management award real estate agent


Unit 1/74 Delamere Avenue, Currambine WA 6028
T: 08 9304 0911
F: 08 9304 0211
E: currambine@daveyre.com.au
Mon to Fri 8.30am - 5.00pm


Andrew Davey
General Manager

T:
E: andrew@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Andrew Davey
Andrew Davey
General Manager
Bill Atkinson
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9304 0911
F: 08 9304 0211
M: 0418 333 345
E: billa@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Bill Atkinson
Bill Atkinson
Sales Consultant
Casey Turkovic
Property Manager Assistant / Receptionist

T: 08 9304 0911
F: 08 9304 0211
E: currambine@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Casey Turkovic
Casey Turkovic
Property Manager Assistant / Receptionist
Elizabeth Leyden
Sales Representative

T: 9304 0911
F: 9304 0211
M: 0413 351 361
E: elizabethl@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Elizabeth Leyden
Elizabeth Leyden
Sales Representative
Ian Butcher
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9304 0911
F: 08 9304 0211
M: 0407 191 336
E: ianb@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Ian Butcher
Ian Butcher
Sales Consultant
Paul Robertson
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9304 0911
F: 08 9304 0211
M: 0481 205 889
E: paulr@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Paul Robertson
Paul Robertson
Sales Consultant
Sara Young
Director/Property Manager

T: 9304 0911
F: 9304 0211
M: 0402 557 390
E: saray@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Sara Young
Sara Young
Director/Property Manager






Property Alerts
Property Alerts
Don't miss out! Get the latest properties in your inbox.

Online Appraisal
Online Appraisal
Leasing/ Selling your property? Know the value of your property.

Davey Corporate Brochure
Davey Corporate Brochure
Click here to view our brochure

Switch to Davey
Switch to Davey
Relax in the knowledge your property is being professionally managed.

Davey Auction
Davey Auction
It's the highest profile way to sell your home. Learn more!

PM Live
PM Live
You can check all of your historical statements online. Learn more!
© Davey Real Estate. All rights reserved   |   Privacy & Disclaimer Statement
Designed & Powered by REIWA       Go to Top  Go to Top