Mount Hawthorn


Suite B/409 - 411 Oxford Street, Mount Hawthorn WA 6016
T: 08 9201 0000
F: 08 9201 0055
E: mounthawthorn@daveyre.com.au
Mon to Fri 8.30am - 5.00pm


Alex Brazowski
Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: 08 9201 0000
F: 08 9201 0055
M: 0409 995 143
E: alexb@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Alex Brazowski
Alex Brazowski
Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
Amanda Lee
Property Manager

T: 08 9201 0000
F: 08 9201 0055
E: amandal@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Amanda Lee
Amanda Lee
Property Manager
Andrew Davey
General Manager

T:
E: andrew@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Andrew Davey
Andrew Davey
General Manager
David Arnold
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9201 0000
F: 08 9201 0055
M: 0413 610 570
E: david.arnold@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
David Arnold
David Arnold
Sales Consultant
Fayez Hourani
Licensee/Director

T: 9201 0000
F: 9201 0055
M: 0468 363 164
E: fayezh@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Fayez Hourani
Fayez Hourani
Licensee/Director
Lisa Berjer
Sales Administration

T: 08 9201 0000
F: 08 9201 0055
E: mounthawthorn@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Lisa Berjer
Lisa Berjer
Sales Administration
Paul Rados
Director

T: 08 9201 0000
F: 08 9201 0055
M: 0433 256 676
E: paul.rados@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Paul Rados
Paul Rados
Director
Robert Miloseski
Business Development Manager - Sales

T: 08 9201 0000
F: 08 9201 0055
M: 0408 030 888
E: robertm@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Robert Miloseski
Robert Miloseski
Business Development Manager - Sales
Roy Barraclough
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9201 0000
F: 08 9201 0055
M: 0424 617 370
E: roy.b@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Roy Barraclough
Roy Barraclough
Sales Consultant
Stephen Yarwood
Property Manager

T: 9201 0000
F: 9201 0055
E: stephen.yarwood@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Stephen Yarwood
Stephen Yarwood
Property Manager
Sue Faulds
Senior Property Manager

T: 08 9201 0000
F: 08 9201 0055
E: suef@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Sue Faulds
Sue Faulds
Senior Property Manager






Property Alerts
Property Alerts
Don't miss out! Get the latest properties in your inbox.

Online Appraisal
Online Appraisal
Leasing/ Selling your property? Know the value of your property.

Davey Corporate Brochure
Davey Corporate Brochure
Click here to view our brochure

Switch to Davey
Switch to Davey
Relax in the knowledge your property is being professionally managed.

Davey Auction
Davey Auction
It's the highest profile way to sell your home. Learn more!

PM Live
PM Live
You can check all of your historical statements online. Learn more!
© Davey Real Estate. All rights reserved   |   Privacy & Disclaimer Statement
Designed & Powered by REIWA       Go to Top  Go to Top