North Beach


Unit 20/1 North Beach Road, North Beach WA 6020
T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
E: northbeach@daveyre.com.au
Mon to Fri 8.30am - 5.00pm


Alex Casella
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
M: 0429 527 644
E: alexc@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Alex Casella
Alex Casella
Sales Consultant
Amber York
Receptionist/ Sales Administration

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
E: northbeach@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Amber York
Amber York
Receptionist/ Sales Administration
Andrew Davey
General Manager

T:
E: andrew@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Andrew Davey
Andrew Davey
General Manager
Emma Guthrie
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
M: 0411 144 140
E: emmag@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Emma Guthrie
Emma Guthrie
Sales Consultant
Garth Ormesher
Sales Consultant

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
M: 0400 088 989
E: garth@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Garth Ormesher
Garth Ormesher
Sales Consultant
Helen Cotter
Sales Administration

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
E: helenc@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Helen Cotter
Helen Cotter
Sales Administration
James Heerey
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
M: 0437 151 133
E: jamesh@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
James Heerey
James Heerey
Sales Consultant
Kym Lindley
Property Manager

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
E: kyml@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Kym Lindley
Kym Lindley
Property Manager
Matt Lawrence
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
M: 0422 150 180
E: matthewl@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Matt Lawrence
Matt Lawrence
Sales Consultant
Natalie Gage
Business Development Manager

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
M: 0423 911 221
E: natalieg@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Natalie Gage
Natalie Gage
Business Development Manager
Nikita Woolley
Personal Assistant to Phil Pope

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
E: nikitaw@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Nikita Woolley
Nikita Woolley
Personal Assistant to Phil Pope
Phil Pope
Partner

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
M: 0416 065 779
E: phil@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Phil Pope
Phil Pope
Partner 10years
Rikki Wright
Property Manager Assistant

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
E: rikkiw@daveyre.com.au

View details
Rikki Wright
Rikki Wright
Property Manager Assistant
Shani Dyson
Property Manager

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
E: shanid@daveyre.com.au

View details
Shani Dyson
Shani Dyson
Property Manager
Stacey Anderson
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
M: 0455 121 212
E: staceya@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Stacey Anderson
Stacey Anderson
Sales Consultant






Property Alerts
Property Alerts
Don't miss out! Get the latest properties in your inbox.

Online Appraisal
Online Appraisal
Leasing/ Selling your property? Know the value of your property.

Switch to Davey
Switch to Davey
Relax in the knowledge your property is being professionally managed.

Davey Auction
Davey Auction
It's the highest profile way to sell your home. Learn more!

PM Live
PM Live
You can check all of your historical statements online. Learn more!
© Davey Real Estate. All rights reserved   |   Privacy & Disclaimer Statement
Designed & Powered by REIWA       Go to Top  Go to Top