North Beach


26 North Beach Road, North Beach WA 6020
T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
E: northbeach@daveyre.com.au
Mon to Fri 8.30am - 5.00pm


Amber York
Receptionist

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
E: northbeach@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Amber York
Amber York
Receptionist
Andrew Davey
General Manager

T:
E: andrew@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Andrew Davey
Andrew Davey
General Manager
Cathy Tran
Sales Consultant

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
M: 0413 201 994
E: cathyt@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Cathy Tran
Cathy Tran
Sales Consultant
David Snell
Sales Manager

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
M: 0400 827 800
E: davidsnell@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
David Snell
David Snell
Sales Manager
Di De Legh
Assistant Property Manager

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
E: di.de@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Di De Legh
Di De Legh
Assistant Property Manager
Donna Jackson
Sales Associate

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
M: 0437 806 586
E: donnaj@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Donna Jackson
Donna Jackson
Sales Associate
Emma Guthrie
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
M: 0411 144 140
E: emmag@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Emma Guthrie
Emma Guthrie
Sales Consultant
Garth Ormesher
Sales Consultant

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
M: 0400 088 989
E: garth@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Garth Ormesher
Garth Ormesher
Sales Consultant
Helen Cotter
Sales Administration

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
E: helenc@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Helen Cotter
Helen Cotter
Sales Administration
Kayla Brockie
Property Manager Assistant

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
E: kaylab@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Kayla Brockie
Kayla Brockie
Property Manager Assistant
Kym Lindley
Property Manager

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
E: kyml@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Kym Lindley
Kym Lindley
Property Manager
Marcia Farris
Sales Consultant

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
M: 0403 581 754
E: marciaf@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Marcia Farris
Marcia Farris
Sales Consultant 10years
Natalie Gage
Head of Department

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
E: natalieg@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Natalie Gage
Natalie Gage
Head of Department
Nikita Woolley
Personal Assistant to Phil Pope

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
E: nikitaw@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Nikita Woolley
Nikita Woolley
Personal Assistant to Phil Pope
Phil Pope
Partner

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
M: 0416 065 779
E: phil@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Phil Pope
Phil Pope
Partner 10years
Stacey Anderson
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
M: 0455 121 212
E: staceyA@daveyre.com.au

View details
Stacey Anderson
Stacey Anderson
Sales Consultant






Property Alerts
Property Alerts
Don't miss out! Get the latest properties in your inbox.

Online Appraisal
Online Appraisal
Leasing/ Selling your property? Know the value of your property.

Davey Corporate Brochure
Davey Corporate Brochure
Click here to view our brochure

Switch to Davey
Switch to Davey
Relax in the knowledge your property is being professionally managed.

Davey Auction
Davey Auction
It's the highest profile way to sell your home. Learn more!

PM Live
PM Live
You can check all of your historical statements online. Learn more!
© Davey Real Estate. All rights reserved   |   Privacy & Disclaimer Statement
Designed & Powered by REIWA       Go to Top  Go to Top