North Beach


Shop 20/1 North Beach Road, North Beach WA 6020
T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
E: northbeach@daveyre.com.au
Mon to Fri 8.30am - 5.00pm


Chris Hopkin
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
M: 0419 904 192
E: chrish@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Chris Hopkin
Chris Hopkin
Sales Consultant
Chris Jones
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9447 1644
M: 0467 073 151
E: chrisj@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Chris  Jones
Chris Jones
Sales Consultant
Emma Guthrie
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
M: 0411 144 140
E: emmag@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Emma Guthrie
Emma Guthrie
Sales Consultant
Eon Dyson
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
M: 0432 923 820
E: eond@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Eon Dyson
Eon Dyson
Sales Consultant
Kristy Cheshire
Property Manager

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
E: kristyc@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Kristy Cheshire
Kristy Cheshire
Property Manager
Lee Parkinson
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9409 5151
M: 0422 233 484
E: LeeP@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Lee  Parkinson
Lee Parkinson
Sales Consultant
Phil Pope
Partner

T: 9447 1644
F: 9448 4775
M: 0416 065 779
E: phil@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Phil Pope
Phil Pope
Partner
Shani Dyson
Property Manager

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
E: shanid@daveyre.com.au

View details
Shani Dyson
Shani Dyson
Property Manager
Shantell Kupsch
Investor Services

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
M: 0423 911 221
E: shantellk@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Shantell Kupsch
Shantell Kupsch
Investor Services
Silvana Zanatta
Licensee

T: 08 9447 1644
F: 08 9448 4775
E: silvanaz@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Silvana Zanatta
Silvana Zanatta
Licensee






Property Alerts
Property Alerts
Don't miss out! Get the latest properties in your inbox.

Online Appraisal
Online Appraisal
Leasing/ Selling your property? Know the value of your property.

Switch to Davey
Switch to Davey
Relax in the knowledge your property is being professionally managed.

Davey Auction
Davey Auction
It's the highest profile way to sell your home. Learn more!

PM Live
PM Live
You can check all of your historical statements online. Learn more!
© Davey Real Estate. All rights reserved   |   Privacy & Disclaimer Statement
Designed & Powered by REIWA       Go to Top  Go to Top