Scarborough


169 Scarborough Beach Road, Scarborough WA 6019
T: 08 9341 8000
F: 08 9341 3000
E: scarborough@daveyre.com.au
Mon to Fri 8.30am - 5.00pm


Andrew Davey
General Manager

T:
E: andrew@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Andrew Davey
Andrew Davey
General Manager
Bree Willison
Receptionist

T: 08 9341 8000
F: 08 9341 3000
E: scarborough@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Bree Willison
Bree Willison
Receptionist
Dana Govender
Property Manager

T: 9341 8000
F: 9341 3000
E: danag@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Dana Govender
Dana Govender
Property Manager
Dirk Jooste
Sales Consultant

T: 9341 8000
F: 9341 3000
M: 0417 992 245
E: dirkj@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Dirk Jooste
Dirk Jooste
Sales Consultant
Kat McCaw
Office Manager

T: 9341 8000
F: 9341 3000
E: katm@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Kat McCaw
Kat McCaw
Office Manager 10years
Kylie Harbo
Business Development Manager

T: 08 9341 8000
F: 08 9341 3000
M: 0411 110 776
E: kylieh@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Kylie Harbo
Kylie Harbo
Business Development Manager
Mallory Brown
Property Management Team Leader

T: 9341 8000
F: 9341 3000
E: malloryb@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Mallory Brown
Mallory Brown
Property Management Team Leader
Michelle Parrish
Sales Consultant

T: 08 9341 8000
F: 08 9341 3000
M: 0416 933 474
E: michellep@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Michelle Parrish
Michelle Parrish
Sales Consultant
Tim Schifferli
Licensee/Manager

T: 9341 8000
F: 9341 3000
M: 0432 988 185
E: tims@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Tim Schifferli
Tim Schifferli
Licensee/Manager 10years
Trish Van Der Merwe
Property Manager

T: 08 9341 8000
F: 08 9341 3000
E: scapm1@daveyrealestate.com.au

View details
Trish Van Der Merwe
Trish Van Der Merwe
Property Manager






Property Alerts
Property Alerts
Don't miss out! Get the latest properties in your inbox.

Online Appraisal
Online Appraisal
Leasing/ Selling your property? Know the value of your property.

Switch to Davey
Switch to Davey
Relax in the knowledge your property is being professionally managed.

Davey Auction
Davey Auction
It's the highest profile way to sell your home. Learn more!

PM Live
PM Live
You can check all of your historical statements online. Learn more!
© Davey Real Estate. All rights reserved   |   Privacy & Disclaimer Statement
Designed & Powered by REIWA       Go to Top  Go to Top